Upcoming Events

Please click on any event to view the complete details:
View Current Events

May 2016

Thu 5/5/2016     Cinco de Mayo Potluck
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Thu 5/5/2016     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Wed 5/4/2016     Ham (Amateur) Radio Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
April 2016

Sat 4/30/2016
through
Sun 5/1/2016
    Maker Resolutions Lock In
8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 4/30/2016     2016 Go Gaga for Green
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Sat 4/30/2016     Silver Metal Clay Office Hours
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Sat 4/30/2016     TechShop Pittsburgh's 3-Year Anniversary Open House
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Sat 4/30/2016     Kids Bookbinding Workshop!
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 4/30/2016     TechShop Member Orientation - Open to the public
11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 4/30/2016     Textiles Demo Day!
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Thu 4/28/2016     Tech Challenge 2: Rubber-Band-Powered Drag Car Race
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Mid-Peninsula
Thu 4/28/2016     BBQ Potluck and Ice Cream Social
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Thu 4/28/2016     Build a Rubber-Band-Powered Vehicle
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
TechShop Mid-Peninsula
Wed 4/27/2016     Professional Mentor Series - Consumer Products Industry with Zach Martin
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 4/26/2016     Copper Enameling Office Hours
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Tue 4/26/2016     Professional Mentor Series - Nick Ramos, Graphismo
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Mon 4/25/2016     Member Orientation
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sat 4/23/2016     Game Night
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sat 4/23/2016     Build a Video Game in Scratch!
11:30 AM to 1:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 4/23/2016
through
Sun 4/24/2016
    International Space Apps Challenge - 2016!
9:00 AM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 4/23/2016
through
Sun 4/24/2016
    NASA & ISAC Hack-a-thon
9:00 AM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Fri 4/22/2016     Space Apps PRE-Challenge Happy Hour!
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Fri 4/22/2016     Spring Cleaning Day
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Thu 4/21/2016     Ladies Night
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Thu 4/21/2016     Build a Rubber-Band-Powered Vehicle
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Mid-Peninsula
Thu 4/21/2016     Daring to Do Your Own Patent Searches: Info from a Pro
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Thu 4/21/2016     Phoenix Bikes Makers' Ball
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Thu 4/21/2016     Professional Mentor Series - No Time for Social
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 4/20/2016     Microcontroller Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Wed 4/20/2016     Manufacturing in the DMV & the Maker Economy
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Tue 4/19/2016     Open Art Studio Night with Gallery Underground
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Tue 4/19/2016     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Mon 4/18/2016     Open Art Studio Night
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Mon 4/18/2016     Member Orientation
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sun 4/17/2016     Patents & Trademark Seminar - FREE
1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Fri 4/15/2016     TechShop Chandler Maker Market & Open House
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Thu 4/14/2016     Burning Man Happy Hour
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Thu 4/14/2016     3D/DC 2016
9:15 AM to 8:00 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Wed 4/13/2016
through
Tue 4/12/2016
    Sunset Ping Pong in Crystal City
5:30 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Tue 4/12/2016     College Planning Seminar
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Tue 4/12/2016     Ice Cream Social
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Mon 4/11/2016     New Member Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sat 4/9/2016     Game Night
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Fri 4/8/2016     Date Night
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Thu 4/7/2016     National Robotics Week - Robotics Demos
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Wed 4/6/2016     The Business Success Center's Profit Mover Teamâ„¢
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 4/6/2016     Ham (Amateur) Radio Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Wed 4/6/2016     Happy Hookers A Meetup for Yarn Arts
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Tue 4/5/2016     America's Greatest Makers Champagne and Screening
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Tue 4/5/2016     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)