Upcoming Events

Please click on any event to view the complete details:
View Past Events

February 2015

Wed 2/11/2015
through
Tue 4/14/2015
    AlphaLab Gear National Hardware Cup
6:00 PM
All Stores, USA
Tue 2/24/2015
through
Sat 6/6/2015
    Summer of Creation Camp: REGISTRATION OPEN!!
11:54 AM
TechShop DC-Arlington
March 2015

Sun 3/1/2015
through
Tue 3/31/2015
    March Events Calendar for TechShop Detroit
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Fri 3/27/2015     Inventors Club Meet-Up
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
TechShop Chandler
Fri 3/27/2015
through
Sun 3/29/2015
    Startup Weekend DC
6:30 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Sat 3/28/2015     Children's Health Festival - Play for the Health of It!
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 3/28/2015     Textiles Meet-Up
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 3/28/2015     Game Night! (Fourth Saturday)
7:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sat 3/28/2015     ART N REC - TechShop Gallery Show
7:00 PM to 11:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sun 3/29/2015     LittleBits: Global Mathe-a-Thon!
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Sun 3/29/2015     The Maker Forge - Making Great Makers!!
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sun 3/29/2015     CoderDojo Round Rock
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 3/31/2015     AlphaLab Gear National Hardware Cup at TechShop Chandler
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Chandler
April 2015

Wed 4/1/2015     Electronics Meet-Up
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Wed 4/1/2015     AlphaLab Gear National Hardware Cup - San Francisco
6:30 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Thu 4/2/2015     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Thu 4/2/2015     Easter Activity Bash
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Thu 4/2/2015     Autodesk Fusion 360 Meet-Up
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Fri 4/3/2015     Inventors Club Meet-Up
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Sun 4/5/2015
through
Mon 4/6/2015
    Closed for Easter
All Stores, USA
Mon 4/6/2015     PGH Jewelry Makers Meet-Up
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Sun 4/12/2015     Patents & Trademarks
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Wed 4/15/2015     Costume Makers Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 4/15/2015     AlphaLab Gear National Hardware Cup - Pittsburgh
6:00 PM to 9:30 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Sat 4/18/2015     TechShop DC-Arlington One Year Anniversary
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Wed 4/22/2015     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Wed 4/22/2015     Automotive Meet-Up
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
June 2015

Mon 6/8/2015
through
Fri 8/7/2015
    TechShop Summer Camp: Design & Build
9:30 AM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock