Upcoming Events

Please click on any event to view the complete details:
View Past Events

September 2017

Tue 9/26/2017     MakeSF South Bay Project Build Night!
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Jose
Wed 9/27/2017     Halloween Challenge Info Session 1
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Thu 9/28/2017     Halloween Challenge Info Session 2
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Thu 9/28/2017     San Jose Woodworker's Association Club Meeting
6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Jose
Sat 9/30/2017     Bats of the World: Live Bat Presentation
11:00 AM to 1:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
October 2017

Mon 10/2/2017     Kiva Workshop
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop San Jose
Wed 10/4/2017     Lecture: DC Motors (Making Things Move)
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop St. Louis
Tue 10/10/2017     Sales for Serious Makers 301: How to Price Right
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 10/10/2017     Halloween Prop Making 101 - Creativity
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 10/11/2017     South Bay Electronics and Embedded Designers Meet-Up
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
TechShop San Jose
Sat 10/14/2017     It's Our 5-Year Anniversary in Texas!
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 10/18/2017     Community Resources for Your Business
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop St. Louis
Mon 10/23/2017     Haunted Cemetery: Halloween Party and Open House
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
November 2017

Wed 11/1/2017     Lecture: Shipping Your Product
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop St. Louis
Sat 11/11/2017     Lecture: Product Photography
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
TechShop St. Louis
Wed 11/15/2017     Lecture: Online Marketing for the Entrepreneur
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop St. Louis
Sat 11/18/2017     TechShop Chandler's 4-Year Anniversary Demo Day
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
TechShop Chandler