Events

Please click on any event to view the complete details:
View Past Events

June 2015

Mon 6/8/2015
through
Fri 8/7/2015
    TechShop Summer Camp: Design & Build
9:30 AM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
August 2015

Sat 8/1/2015
through
Mon 8/31/2015
    ShopBot Showdown
TechShop Chandler
Sat 8/1/2015     "Maker" Documentary Screenings
12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Tue 8/4/2015
through
Fri 8/7/2015
    The TechShop Makerspace Academy at TechShop San Francisco
8:00 AM
TechShop San Francisco
Wed 8/5/2015     Electronics Meet-Up
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Thu 8/6/2015     Round Rock Geeks Meet-Up
6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Fri 8/7/2015     Inventors Club Meet-Up
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Fri 8/7/2015     Basic Plushies 101
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Sat 8/8/2015     New Member Orientation
11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 8/8/2015     Concepts & Coffee
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 8/8/2015     501st Legion Star Garrison - Show-n-Tell & Demos
2:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Mon 8/10/2015     Drone Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Mon 8/10/2015     AustinIoT Hardware Sub-Group Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 8/11/2015     Ice Cream Social
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
TechShop Chandler
Tue 8/11/2015     N.A.G. Hackers Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 8/12/2015     Member Orientation!
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Fri 8/14/2015     Basic Plushies 101
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Fri 8/14/2015     TechShop Ladies Night
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Fri 8/14/2015     Date Night! - Metal Rose
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sun 8/16/2015     Make It Sew - Public Sewing Meet-Up
11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Mon 8/17/2015     Fashion Detroit Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 8/19/2015     Maker Show & Tell
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Thu 8/20/2015     Autodesk Inventor Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Thu 8/20/2015     ASU KICK OFF PARTY
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Fri 8/21/2015     Spring Supply Swap
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Fri 8/21/2015     Crowdid Kickoff
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sat 8/22/2015     Pinewood Derby Launch Party
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Tue 8/25/2015     CNC Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Tue 8/25/2015     Quiz Night!
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Fri 8/28/2015     Etsy Craft Night at TechShop - Kaleidoscope Challenge
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Mon 8/31/2015     littleBits Build Night!
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
October 2015

Thu 10/22/2015     21+ Night! @ TechShop PGH Spooktacular Costume Party on October 22
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh