Events

Please click on any event to view the complete details:
View Past Events

February 2016

Mon 2/8/2016     MyPath Program Info Session
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Mon 2/8/2016     Copper Enameling Office Hours
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Mon 2/8/2016     Drone Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Mon 2/8/2016     Free YOGA at TechShop
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Mon 2/8/2016     Movie Night
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Tue 2/9/2016     Unlocking 3D Printing's Potential for the Pentagon
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Wed 2/10/2016     Professional Mentor Series - Commercialization with Michael Richtberg
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Thu 2/11/2016     Electronics Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Thu 2/11/2016     Ladies Night
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Thu 2/11/2016     Yoga @ TechShop Pittsburgh
7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Sat 2/13/2016     New Member Orientation
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 2/13/2016     Concepts & Coffee
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 2/13/2016     Maker Resolutions Meet Up
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 2/13/2016     Inventors Club Meet-Up
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Sat 2/13/2016     Game Night
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Mon 2/15/2016     Professional Mentor Series - No Time For Social
2:00 PM to 5:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Mon 2/15/2016     Silver Metal Clay Office Hours
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Tue 2/16/2016     Student Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Tue 2/16/2016     Set Up a Successful Kickstarter!
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 2/17/2016     Artists Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 2/17/2016     Microcontroller Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Thu 2/18/2016     TechStyle
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Sat 2/20/2016
through
Sun 2/21/2016
    Intel IoT Roadshow Hackathon - Texas!
9:00 AM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sun 2/21/2016     Summer Camp Preview
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Mon 2/22/2016     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Mon 2/22/2016     Coloring Night @ TechShop
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Tue 2/23/2016     Professional Mentor Series - No Time for Social
2:00 PM to 5:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 2/23/2016     412Build Open House
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Thu 2/25/2016     Inventor's Club Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Thu 2/25/2016     Cinema Politica Documentary Viewing
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Sat 2/27/2016     PopCraft - Reclaimed Wood Art
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Sun 2/28/2016     Make a MESS
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Sun 2/28/2016     Industry Artisan Lecture: Sean Derry & Oreen Cohen
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
March 2016

Fri 3/4/2016     TechShop Happy Hour - Pittsburgh
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Sun 3/6/2016     Clothing Swap
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Mon 3/7/2016     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Tue 3/22/2016     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
April 2016

Tue 4/5/2016     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Sun 4/17/2016     Patents & Trademark Seminar - FREE
1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Thu 4/21/2016     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
May 2016

Thu 5/5/2016     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)