Events

Please click on any event to view the complete details:
View Past Events

March 2017

Tue 3/7/2017
through
Fri 3/10/2017
    TechShop Makerspace Academy at TechShop Austin-Round Rock
9:30 AM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Thu 3/9/2017     Maker Resolutions II - Meet-Ups & Lecture Series #3
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 3/11/2017     Concepts & Coffee
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 3/11/2017     Electronics Meet-Up
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 3/11/2017     Austin Mechanical Keyboards meetup 2017!
3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 3/11/2017     Game Night at TechShop San Francisco
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Fri 3/17/2017     3D&D: RPGS & 3D Printers
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sat 3/18/2017     Maker Resolutions II - Mini Mystery Build
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
April 2017

Tue 4/11/2017
through
Fri 4/14/2017
    TechShop Makerspace Academy at TechShop San Francisco
9:30 AM
TechShop San Francisco
Tue 4/18/2017
through
Fri 4/21/2017
    TechShop Makerspace Academy at TechShop DC-Arlington
9:30 AM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Sat 4/29/2017
through
Sun 4/30/2017
    Maker Resolutions II - Midnight Makers
8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park