Events

Please click on any event to view the complete details:
View Current Events

March 2015

Sun 3/15/2015
through
Wed 2/25/2015
    CoderDojo Round Rock
4:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
February 2015

Sat 2/28/2015     Game Night!
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sat 2/28/2015     Textiles Meet-Up
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Fri 2/27/2015     TechShop EVENT STAFF Training
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Fri 2/27/2015     Inventors Club Meet-Up
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Thu 2/26/2015     MaKey MaKey BUILD NIGHT with Tiffani
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Chandler
Wed 2/25/2015     Textiles Meet-Up
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
TechShop Chandler
Tue 2/24/2015     N.A.G. Hackers Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 2/24/2015     Plastics Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Tue 2/24/2015     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Sun 2/22/2015     Fashion Detroit Meet-Up at TechShop Detroit
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Fri 2/20/2015     Date Night: Wine & Chocolate
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Fri 2/20/2015     Plasma Cut Flowers
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Fri 2/20/2015     Inventors Club Meet-Up
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Thu 2/19/2015     Autodesk Inventor Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Thu 2/19/2015     Art & Welding for Veterans - Presented by Building Momentum
5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Thu 2/19/2015     Freescale’s Mobile Internet of Tomorrow Tour at TechShop Austin-Round Rock
8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 2/18/2015     Ladies Night Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 2/18/2015     AlphaLab Gear National Hardware Cup at TechShop DC-Arlington
6:00 PM to 9:30 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Wed 2/18/2015     Maker Show & Tell
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Tue 2/17/2015     CNC Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Tue 2/17/2015     SCORE Panel Discussion
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Sun 2/15/2015     Make It Sew - Public Sewing Meet-Up
12:30 PM to 4:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 2/14/2015     Date Night: Wine & Chocolate
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Sat 2/14/2015     Game Night!
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sat 2/14/2015     Date Night: Wine & Chocolate
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Sat 2/14/2015     I Heart Soldering
3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Sat 2/14/2015     Plasma Cut Flowers
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Sat 2/14/2015     Concepts & Coffee
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Fri 2/13/2015     Date Night: Wine & Chocolate
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Fri 2/13/2015     Plasma Cut Flowers
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Fri 2/13/2015     Inventors Club Meet-Up
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Thu 2/12/2015     Date Night! Vacuum Formed Chocolate Molds
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Thu 2/12/2015     Date Night: Wine & Chocolate
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Thu 2/12/2015     Ladies Night Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Wed 2/11/2015     Veterans Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Wed 2/11/2015     AlphaLab Gear National Hardware Cup at TechShop Detroit
5:30 PM to 9:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Tue 2/10/2015     N.A.G. Hackers Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 2/10/2015     TechShop Tech Tuesday Happy Hour
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Tue 2/10/2015     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Mon 2/9/2015     Drone Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Mon 2/9/2015     Valentine's Day Card & Chocolate Making
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Fri 2/6/2015     Inventors Club Meet-Up
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
TechShop Chandler
Wed 2/4/2015     Electronics Meet-Up
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
TechShop San Francisco
January 2015

Sat 1/31/2015     TechShop Design & Build: Toolbox
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Fri 1/30/2015     Inventors Club Meet-Up
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Thu 1/29/2015     Creativity & Innovation Jam with The Play Storming Group!
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 1/28/2015     Ladies Night Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 1/28/2015     Automotive Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Tue 1/27/2015     Plastics Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park