Events

Please click on any event to view the complete details:
View Current Events

January 2015

Fri 1/30/2015     Inventors Club Meet-Up
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Thu 1/29/2015     Creativity & Innovation Jam with The Play Storming Group!
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 1/28/2015     Ladies Night Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 1/28/2015     Automotive Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Tue 1/27/2015     Plastics Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sun 1/25/2015     Fashion Detroit Launch Meet-Up at TechShop Detroit
3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 1/24/2015     Game Night!
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sat 1/24/2015     Girl Rising Movie Screening
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 1/24/2015     Textiles Meet-Up
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 1/24/2015     Open House - Show-n-Tell!
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Fri 1/23/2015     Member Appreciation Winter Bash
7:00 PM to 11:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Fri 1/23/2015     Doing Development Presents INTERLOCAL: Environmental Sustainability
6:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Thu 1/22/2015     CocoaCoders Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 1/21/2015     Member Community Roundtable
7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 1/21/2015     Crowdfunding Lecture & Workshop by Indiegogo at TechShop
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Tue 1/20/2015     Maker: the Movie Screening
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sun 1/18/2015     Make It Sew: Sewing Meet-Up
12:30 PM to 4:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 1/17/2015     Member Appreciation Party! (re-gifting White Elephant exchange)
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Thu 1/15/2015     Autodesk Inventor Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Thu 1/15/2015     Date Night! Sandblasted Pint Glasses
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 1/14/2015     Code & Matter at Parisoma
6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Wed 1/14/2015     Member Orientation!
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 1/14/2015     TechShop DC Arlington's Veteran Meetup
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Tue 1/13/2015     Game Night
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Mon 1/12/2015     AustinIoT Hardware Sub-Group Meet-Up
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Mon 1/12/2015     Drone Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 1/10/2015     Game Night!
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sat 1/10/2015     Concepts & Coffee
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Fri 1/9/2015     TechShop Mid-Peninsula Member Preview Pizza Party!
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Mid-Peninsula
Wed 1/7/2015     FINAL Autodesk Meet-Up
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Fri 1/2/2015
through
Sat 1/3/2015
    Closed for Winter Cleaning
9:00 AM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Thu 1/1/2015     Closed for New Year's Day
9:00 AM to 11:59 PM
All Stores, USA
Thu 1/1/2015
through
Sat 1/31/2015
    January Events Calendar for TechShop Detroit
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
December 2014

Tue 12/30/2014     N.A.G. Hackers Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 12/30/2014     Plastics Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 12/24/2014
through
Fri 12/26/2014
    Closed for Christmas
5:00 PM
All Stores, USA
Sun 12/21/2014     Make & Take a Holiday Lantern - Workshop!
11:00 AM to 4:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Fri 12/19/2014     Instructables Build Night- Sponsored by Chibitronics
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Fri 12/19/2014     Merry Making Workshop
5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Chandler
Thu 12/18/2014     Date Night! Vacuum Formed Chocolate Molds
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Thu 12/18/2014     Holiday Party!
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Wed 12/17/2014     Ladies Night Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 12/17/2014     Member Orientation
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 12/17/2014     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Tue 12/16/2014     N.A.G. Hackers Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 12/16/2014     Maker: The Movie
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Tue 12/16/2014     White Elephant Handmade Gift Exchange
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Mon 12/15/2014     SOF Kayak Workshop Orientation and Information Session
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sun 12/14/2014     Intellectual Property & Patents 101
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 12/13/2014     Maker Market
2:00 PM to 6:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco