Please click on any event to view the complete details:
View Current Events

September 2014

Thu 9/18/2014     Movie Night - Captain America: The Winter Soldier
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Thu 9/18/2014     Autodesk Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Thu 9/18/2014     Microcontrollers Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Thu 9/18/2014     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Tue 9/16/2014     Instructables Build Night! Sponsored by Sugru
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 9/16/2014     Hot Dog BBQ II
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Mon 9/15/2014     Costume Makers Meet-Up
5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sun 9/14/2014     Maker Festival
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Sat 9/13/2014     Concepts & Coffee
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Fri 9/12/2014
through
Sun 9/14/2014
    Ferndale DIY Street Faire
6:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Fri 9/12/2014     Inventors Club Meet-Up
9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
TechShop Chandler
Wed 9/10/2014     Game Night
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Wed 9/10/2014     Build Night with littleBits!
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 9/9/2014     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Mon 9/8/2014     Drone Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sun 9/7/2014     Instructables Build Night! Sponsored by Sugru
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Fri 9/5/2014     Tinker Fairies Meet-Up
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Chandler
Fri 9/5/2014     Cheese Pizza Day - Pizza Party
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Fri 9/5/2014     Inventors Club Meet-Up
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Wed 9/3/2014     Form 1+ 3D Printer Orientation
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 9/3/2014     Autodesk Meet-Up
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 9/3/2014     Ham (Amateur) Radio Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Mon 9/1/2014     TechShop Closed for Labor Day
8:00 AM to 11:59 PM
All Stores, USA
August 2014

Sat 8/30/2014
through
Mon 9/1/2014
    Hamtramck Labor Day Festival
12:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Thu 8/28/2014     21+ Party at TechShop Pittsburgh
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Thu 8/28/2014     Thrift Shop Challenge
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Thu 8/28/2014     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Wed 8/27/2014     Dremel + Instructables Google Hangout
8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 8/27/2014     Form 1+ 3D Printer Orientation
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 8/27/2014     Build Night with littleBits!
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 8/26/2014     Ice Cream Social
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Mon 8/25/2014     Costume Makers Meet-Up
5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Sat 8/23/2014     Textiles Meet-Up
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Fri 8/22/2014     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Fri 8/22/2014     Inventor's Club Meet-Up
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Thu 8/21/2014     The Robot Group Meet-Up
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 8/20/2014     Form 1+ 3D Printer Orientation
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 8/20/2014     Ladies Night Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Fri 8/15/2014     Dremel Build Night Challenge
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Thu 8/14/2014     Movie Night: Wall-E
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Thu 8/14/2014     TED Video Weekly Discussion Group
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Wed 8/13/2014     Movie Night: Iron Man!!!
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Wed 8/13/2014     Form 1+ 3D Printer Orientation
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 8/13/2014
through
Wed 9/10/2014
    Pottery Painting with Glazed Over Workshop
6:00 PM
TechShop DC-Arlington
Tue 8/12/2014     Meet-Up Mingle & Networking Happy Hour!
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Sat 8/9/2014     Concepts & Coffee
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Thu 8/7/2014     Round Rock Geeks Meet-Up
7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Wed 8/6/2014     Autodesk Meet-Up
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 8/6/2014     Tech Rodeo at Round Rock Public Library
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 8/5/2014     How to Use Crowdfunding to Fund Your Startup
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock