Events

Please click on any event to view the complete details:
View Past Events

November 2014

Thu 11/20/2014     Textiles Meet-Up
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
TechShop Chandler
Thu 11/20/2014     CocoaCoders Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Thu 11/20/2014     Autodesk Meet-Up
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Thu 11/20/2014     Appreciation Potluck
8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Fri 11/21/2014     Inventors Club Meet-Up
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
TechShop Chandler
Fri 11/21/2014
through
Sat 11/22/2014
    Lie-Nielsen Toolworks Inc. Hand Tool Demonstration & Event
10:00 AM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Fri 11/21/2014     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Wed 11/26/2014
through
Fri 11/28/2014
    Closed for Thanksgiving
5:00 PM
All Stores, USA
December 2014

Thu 12/4/2014     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Thu 12/4/2014     21+ Night
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Sat 12/6/2014
through
Sun 12/7/2014
    Maker Market | DECEMBER
10:00 AM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Mon 12/8/2014     Drone Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 12/10/2014     The Social Media Marketing Machine: Using Content to Attract Attention Online
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 12/16/2014     Maker: the Movie
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Wed 12/17/2014     TechShop Investment Opportunity - Webinar Presentation
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Online Webinar (Pacific Time Zone)
Wed 12/17/2014     Ladies Night Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 12/24/2014
through
Fri 12/26/2014
    Closed for Christmas
5:00 PM
All Stores, USA
January 2015

Mon 1/12/2015     Drone Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park
Wed 1/28/2015     Ladies Night Meet-Up
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Detroit-Allen Park