Events

Please click on any event to view the complete details:
View Past Events

December 2016

Sat 12/10/2016     Game Night at TechShop San Francisco
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Sun 12/11/2016     Scratch Programming Workshop
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 12/13/2016     Holiday Potluck
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop St. Louis
Thu 12/15/2016     The Maker's Cup at TechShop Austin-Round Rock!
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Thu 12/15/2016     Ladies Night: Silkscreening
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Fri 12/16/2016     3D&D
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Mon 12/19/2016     TechShop Pittsburgh Member Town Hall
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
TechShop Pittsburgh
Tue 12/20/2016     Laser Club
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
Thu 12/22/2016     Holiday Party at TechShop San Francisco
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
TechShop San Francisco
January 2017

Tue 1/10/2017     Makers Marketing 101™ Part 1 - Customers, Competition, & Sales
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
March 2017

Tue 3/7/2017
through
Fri 3/10/2017
    TechShop Makerspace Academy at TechShop Austin-Round Rock
9:30 AM
TechShop Austin-Round Rock
Tue 3/21/2017
through
Fri 3/24/2017
    TechShop Makerspace Academy at TechShop Chandler
9:30 AM
TechShop Chandler
April 2017

Tue 4/11/2017
through
Fri 4/14/2017
    TechShop Makerspace Academy at TechShop San Francisco
9:30 AM
TechShop San Francisco
Tue 4/18/2017
through
Fri 4/21/2017
    TechShop Makerspace Academy at TechShop DC-Arlington
9:30 AM
TechShop DC-Arlington